Skip to content

Testimonials - Allied Mortgage Group, Inc.

Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 14, 2019

Reviewed by Michael W. for Jason Zeisler

Philadelphia, PA
Jason is great and easy to work with. Will

5.0 completed on April 15, 2019

Reviewed by Jennifer K. for Jason Zeisler

Bensalem, PA
As a first time home buyer I understand the initial amount needed for the closing costs was an estimate but I wasn't aware it could be 2 to 3 grand more. So I think that information should be told to clients because we had no idea. With that said our experience was wonderful, almost to a fault Jason goes above and beyond for his clients, and I would use him again in a heartbeat.

5.0 completed on April 15, 2019

Reviewed by James M. for Jason Zeisler

Doylestown, PA
Jason was always available no matter the time of day and would constantly follow up giving reassurances or guidance when needed. Easily the smoothest financial process I've been involved with.

5.0 completed on April 9, 2019

Reviewed by Simone H. for Jason Zeisler

Philadelphia, PA
Jason, was awesome to work with! He answered all of my questions in a timely manner and was very knowledgeable. I'm a first time home buyer and the entire process went very smooth and I have to thank Jason for that. I will definitely contact him for any future homes.

5.0 completed on April 2, 2019

Reviewed by Beverly S. for Jason Zeisler

Holland, PA
Jason is the go-to guy to get you a great mortgage.

5.0 completed on March 4, 2019

Reviewed by Martin E. for Jason Zeisler

Philadelphia, PA
Jason went above and beyond to make us feel valued and safe in the homebuying process. He replied quickly and accurately to questions we had.

4.5 completed on February 28, 2019

Reviewed by John J. for Jason Zeisler

New Hope, PA
Process got a little exciting at the end but the reality is the process was done in much less time than normally expected with good service levels

5.0 completed on February 10, 2019

Reviewed by Anthony V. for Jason Zeisler

Newport, NH
Jason was always available for every question and concern we had.

5.0 completed on January 27, 2019

Reviewed by Ariel E. for Jason Zeisler

Philadelphia, PA
Jason was great from the moment I first communicated with him. Being a first time home buyer I had a ton of questions and I was constantly asking Jason to re-run numbers for me. He was always quick to respond and happy to help. He gave me a competitive interest rate and was kind throughout the whole process. I have already recommended him to a few friends and will continue to do so! Thanks Jason!

4.8 completed on January 26, 2019

Reviewed by John C. for Jason Zeisler

Lansdale, PA
You answer all of my question that I don't know

5.0 completed on November 26, 2018

Reviewed by Thomas A. for Jason Zeisler

Milltown, NJ
Jason did everything in his power to make us first time home owners. We couldn’t have been more pleased with experience. I will highly recommend Jason to everyone!!!

5.0 completed on October 29, 2018

Reviewed by Jennifer M. for Jason Zeisler

Philadelphia, PA
Jason did a great job to make sure I got everything I needed done!!

5.0 completed on October 12, 2018

Reviewed by Charlotte A. for Jason Zeisler

Yardley, PA
Jason was always very helpful, very quick to respond to my questions. I appreciated his help so very much. Overall excellent experience!

5.0 completed on October 12, 2018

Reviewed by Helen I. for Jason Zeisler

Pottstown, PA
Jason was friendly, professional and always available. I really felt he was honest and truly wanted was in the best interest for me. The other Allied Mortgage personnel were just as professional and friendly

5.0 completed on October 9, 2018

Reviewed by Sarah E. for Jason Zeisler

Pompton Lakes, NJ
Jason was always available to answer all my questions no matter what time of day. He walked me through all the steps of obtaining my loan while fully explaining the process and options available. I was happy to choose Allied Moetgage group and would highly recommend them to friends and family. Outstanding customer service throughout the company.

5.0 completed on September 8, 2018

Reviewed by Taylor I. for Jason Zeisler

Philadelphia, PA
Jason made everything seemless

4.5 completed on August 13, 2018

Reviewed by Daniel B. for Jason Zeisler

Feasterville Trevose, PA
Jason always answered my calls/txt. He was proactive letting me know what to get together so I didn't have to rush..

5.0 completed on August 13, 2018

Reviewed by Ma'ayan C. for Jason Zeisler

Philadelphia, PA
We had a really short window to put in a bid and Jason got us approved that night. When problems came up with the inspection after we got under contract, Jason handled it.

5.0 completed on August 11, 2018

Reviewed by PAUL F. for Jason Zeisler

Manchester, NH
What made it great was Jason but with some of the issues that we had along the way were not good. I know they were not his fault and out of his control. He was able to work through process with me very good and as smooth as possible to get it done. I will definitely recommend him to anyone who is looking to get a mortgage.

5.0 completed on July 10, 2018

Reviewed by Michael W. for Jason Zeisler

Philadelphia, PA
Jason is a great asset to allied mortgage and he is very easy to communicate with during the home loan process. Will

5.0 completed on July 9, 2018

Reviewed by Scott M. for Jason Zeisler

Philadelphia, PA
Jason was very informative, helpful, friendly and readily available. It was a pleasure to work with him

5.0 completed on July 4, 2018

Reviewed by Marie K. for Jason Zeisler

Philadelphia, PA
Jason was great! He communicates with you daily and gets you the best loan that suits your needs.

5.0 completed on July 1, 2018

Reviewed by Jeffrey Y. for Jason Zeisler

Fuquay- Varina, NC
Jason was the best I have ever worked with! Extremely professional knowledgeable and responsive. A job very well done!! Thank you!

5.0 completed on June 3, 2018

Reviewed by Dawn M. for Jason Zeisler

Salem, MA
The circumstances of my refinance were complicated. Jason was extremely helpful, kind, and understanding during my difficult refinance. In the in he got it done and I couldn't be happier! Thank you Jason!

5.0 completed on May 22, 2018

Reviewed by James M. for Jason Zeisler

Newburgh, NY
Jason was a tireless, knowledgeable, optimistic and caring advocate, guiding my wife and I to select the perfect mortgage options and make the best decisions throughout the course of our complicated transaction. We couldn’t be happier with the final results and enthusiastically recommend Jason Zeisler and his team! Five star service!

Dave V.

The fact that you took calls anytime and gave me your personal #s.


Divider

Daria T.

Fast!!! Honest!!! Helpful!!!


Divider

Jessica B.

Made the refi process quick and easy.


Divider

Eric B.

Did what you said you would do in the time frame promised.


Divider

Korey & Roberta H.

We were very happy with the speed of our transaction. Very happy.


Divider

David H.

Your group was very helpful with pointing me in the right direction. Jason Zeisler was very knowledgeable in helping with the right decisions.


Divider

Barbette D.

Very efficient and accurate.


Divider

Noreen M.

Jason was fantastic in every way possible, a very caring person. I am 70 years old, I've never in all my years had anyone go so far out of their way to help me. I really would like to meet him in person. He was just wonderful to me. He is a keeper.


Divider

Noreen M.

Greg is a keeper just like Jason. Wonderful man - went out of his way to help me. They make a super great team.


Divider

Kathleen M.

No cookie-cutter approach-worked with me as an individual.


Divider

Sandra B.

This was the fastest transaction of its kind I have ever experienced. I was amazed at being asked the day & times I wanted the appraisal and closing to take place. The mobile notary who did the closing was very knowledgeable and helpful. Jason was especially personable and empathetic to my situation.


Divider

William & Ann Greiner

What sets Allied apart is the use of different people to handle various parts of the transaction as opposed to one individual.


Divider

Barbara B.

The partnership of Jason, Paul and Greg Stauffer works! Their professionalism and product delivery was exceptional. These team players are well positioned within the perimeter of their expertise and present a unified and collaborative effort that succeeds.
It’s refreshing to discover rather, to be discovered - through a mass mailing at that - by a company whose associates are knowledgeable and competent, personable, accommodating and inviting. I’m both flattered and thankful.
With that said, most of my communication after the follow-up phone call from Jason Zeisler was with Paul DiGuilio. I would be remiss if I didn’t mention his commitment to me as a client – email after email, all in a timely manner. His tenacity, determination and endless patience to get the job done deserve an overload of accolades and both my personal appreciation and thanks! His confidence and certainly proved unflappable – always an encouraging asset. He proved to be a dedicated guy, and, one with a great personally!
I might add; it was rather a circuitous trip to end up back in the hands of Wells Fargo, but the ride “with this team” was well worth the trip…


Divider

Glen D.

You did a great job and I will recommend you to anyone who mentions they're thinking refi. Thanks for everything.


Divider

Mark T.

Jason Zeisler has done an amazing job helping us with re-financing our investment property along with our primary residence. From the first time I spoke to him until the process was over Jason was extremely professional and available at every turn.

I would highly recommend his services to my family, friends, and anyone who could use his professional knowledge. He has jumped through hoops to get things done for us.


Divider

Gregory S.

Closing is complete. You did a great job and I will recommend you to anyone who mentions they're thinking refi. Thanks for everything.


Line
Showing results 1 - 16 of 16
Page: 1


Equal Housing Lender McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams Mortgage Company Websites - Powered by Lending Manager Rating and Review Social Survey Reviews

Back to top Skip to Navigation